“Once upon a time, there was a little ogre named Shrek….”

And thus begins the tale of an unlikely hero who finds himself on a life-changing journey alongside a wisecracking Donkey and a feisty princess who resists her rescue. Throw in a short-tempered bad guy, a cookie with an attitude and over a dozen other fairy tale misfits, and you’ve got the kind of mess that calls for a real hero. Luckily, there’s one on hand… and his name is Shrek.

Irreverently fun for the whole family, Shrek proves that beauty is truly in the eye of the ogre.”

CHMCC Presents

SHREK The Musical

Showing:

Saturday 4- Sunday 26 May

Times:

Saturday 4 May 7:30pm
Sunday 5 May 2pm
Wednesday 8 May 7:30pm
Friday 10 May 7:30pm
Saturday 11 May 2pm & 7:30pm
Sunday 12 May 2pm
Wednesday 15 May 7:30pm
Friday 17 May 7:30pm
Saturday 18 May 2pm & 7:30pm
Sunday 19 May 2pm
Wednesday 22 May 7:30pm
Thursday 23 May 7:30pm
Friday 24 May 7:30pm
Saturday 25 May 2pm & 7:30pm
Sunday 26 May 2pm

Ticket Prices:

Adults $30
Conc. $25
Under 16 $22
Group 10+ $22
Family (2A+2C) $84

All Wednesday tickets $22

Price includes booking fee

When purchasing a family ticket please select 4 only to get access to the discounted rate.  Add additional tickets on the order overview page for extra children/ adults.

For further information please contact the Box Office.

Buy Ticket Online
Provide Feedback

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive show info, announcements, membership promotions and more!