Directed by Dee Tune

Millions of people have fallen in love with ABBA’s music, and now, we invite you to fall in love all over again! Set on a Greek island paradise and inspired by the magic of ABBA’s timeless songs, (Voulez Vous, S.O.S, Take a Chance on Me, Dancing Queen, and more), the story centres around Sophie, a young bride-to-be.  On the eve of her wedding, Sophie’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother’s past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.  What could possibly go wrong?! A celebration of love, laughter, family and friendship, MAMMA MIA is the ultimate feel-good musical!

CHMCC Presents

Mamma Mia *SOLD OUT*

Showing:

Friday 5- Sunday 28 November

Times:

Friday 5 November 7:30pm

Saturday 6 November 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Sunday 7 November 2:30pm

Wednesday 10 November 7:30pm

Friday 12 November 7:30pm

Saturday 13 November 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Sunday 14 November 2:30pm

Wednesday 17 November 7:30pm

Thursday 18 November 7:30pm

Friday 19 November 7:30pm

Saturday 20 November 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Sunday 21 November 2:30pm

Wednesday 24 November 7:30pm

Friday 26 November 7:30pm

Saturday 27 November 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Sunday 28 November 2:30pm

Ticket Prices:

Adult: $30

Conc: $25

U16: $22

Groups 10+: $22

Family (2 Adults & 2 Children): $88

All Wednesday performances: $22

Price includes booking fee

Duration:

2 hours 50 minutes includes interval

May contain haze, strobe lighting and loud music.

Buy Ticket Online
Provide Feedback

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive show info, announcements, membership promotions and more!